Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
* Sign Up
 Home/Calendar


 Membership
   Signup
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   

Welcome to the GMMC's online event calendar!

Event Calendar: [View Summary] [Jump to Current Week]   Filter:
Wondering about all the indecipherable characters? See the bottom of the calendar for a nifty legend.
< March April 2019
May >
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
31123
Social: April GMMC Meet-up (D6[37/1/0])
45
Ice Climbing: Bridaveil ice (D4[4/4/0])
6
Ice Climbing: Bridaveil ice
7
Ice Climbing: Bridaveil ice
8910
Social: Track N Trail Club Night (D6[1/1/0])
111213
Social: Slacklining at Hawrelak Park / Potluck lunch (D1[20/9/0])
141516171819
Rock Climbing: Russian Birthday Climbing aka 25 here I come! (D4[20/4/0])

Ski Mountaineering: Easter at the Bow Hut (D4[1/3/0])
20
Ski Mountaineering: Easter at the Bow Hut
21
Ski Mountaineering: Easter at the Bow Hut
22
Ski Mountaineering: Easter at the Bow Hut
23
Social: Navigation by Phone (D6[12/12/1])
242526
Rock Climbing: Sport cRusshing 1 (D4[10/1/0])
27
Ice Climbing: Dryfecta Trifecta (Third annual) (D5[1/5/0])
28
Ice Climbing: Dryfecta Trifecta (Third annual)
29301
Social: May GMMC meet up - Summer is coming! (D6[0/1/0])
2
  Ski Mountaineering: Glacier Travel / Crevasse Rescue Course (D1[6/11/0])
3
Day Hiking: Camping Hiking Nordegg area (D3[10/12/0])

Rock Climbing: Sport cRusshing 2 (D4[10/3/0])

Day Hiking: Camping Hiking Nordegg area
4
Day Hiking: Camping Hiking Nordegg area
Legend:
: New event (posted in last two days)
: Paid event (event requires pre-payment to the GMMC)
: There are photos online for this event
D: Difficulty
R: You are registered for this event (logged-in members only)
W: You are on the waiting list for this event (logged-in members only)
L: You are coordinating this event (logged-in members only)
[99/99/99]: Maximum/Signed Up/Waiting
     (click the second number to see the attendee list)
     (click the third up number to see the waiting list)
Additional Date for an Event
Club Member's Calendar Posting. Log in to Member Area to view details.
< March Calendar By Andwa Consulting May >
Recent Photos
more in our archives

 
Newest Events


Fri, May 17 2019:
Rock Climbing and Camping in Nordegg (Rock Climbing)


Tue, Apr 23 2019:
Navigation by Phone (Social)


Fri, Jun 7 2019:
Hiking/cleaning expedition to Nordegg (Day Hiking)


Wed, May 1 2019:
May GMMC meet up - Summer is coming! (Social)


Fri, Jun 7 2019:
Climb Hike Clean Nordegg (Rock Climbing)


Fri, May 31 2019:
Aylmer Pass Junction: Camping on the shores of Lake Minnewanka (Overnight Backpacking)


Tue, Jun 18 2019:
Hiking theory and supper - Stoves and cooking (Social)


Tue, May 28 2019:
Hiking theory night - Tarps and tents (Social)


Mon, Aug 5 2019:
Mount Assiniboine Park (Overnight Backpacking)


Fri, Aug 9 2019:
Little Russia trip 5 (Rock Climbing)


Payment Cut-Off Dates


Sun, May 5 2019:
Glacier Travel / Crevasse Rescue Course (Thu, May 2 2019)


Sat, May 25 2019:
Canoe the Bowron Lake west side (Thu, Jun 6 2019)


Sat, Jun 15 2019:
Berg Lake Trail Backpacking (Fri, Jun 21 2019)


Wed, Jun 19 2019:
Grouse bounce pounce (Fri, Jun 21 2019)


Sat, Jul 6 2019:
Bugaboos!!! - Conrad Kain Hut Backpacking (Thu, Jul 11 2019)


Tue, Aug 20 2019:
Kootenay group camp (Fri, Aug 30 2019)





Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Grant MacEwan Mountain Club - Legal Notices